Reviews of Cynergy Blinds

Average: 5.00 Stars

Justin

5 Star Rating

June 9th, 2018

Miami, FL

Excellent customer service and excellent product and value. Not just the best in downtown Miami, but some of the best service from anyone I've ever had. Would highly recommend.

Jessica

5 Star Rating

March 19th, 2018

Aventura, FL

The office I work for needed a roller shade installation with a quick turn around, and after shopping around for some vendors; we found Cynergy. Spoke with Augusto who was able to help us every step of the way. He's very well informed in the process, very helpful with answering any questions about the products, and was very prompt in having everything done within a deadline. Highly recommend them as installers, you'll receive great service and great results.

Yaimary

5 Star Rating

March 15th, 2018

Miami, FL

I have been looking to replace my old shades with new motorized blinds for the past 3 weeks, after much research I decided to give Cynergy Blinds a try; one thing that really impressed me was the level of customer service they have, they came to my house in less than 24 hours and sent me pricing the day after, at least from my experiences, this is not something common in Miami; they did a great job with the shades and electrical work, pricing was good and were able to work around my busy schedule.

Peter

5 Star Rating

November 24th, 2017

Miami Beach, FL

Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades

Great company to work with, prompt and good with follow through

Maria

5 Star Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Miami, FL

Install or Replace Blinds or Shades

Very quick response, great work, great people

Angela

5 Star Rating

July 26th, 2017

North Miami Beach, FL

Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades

Was very prompt and knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with.

Adam

5 Star Rating

June 29th, 2017

Miami, FL

Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades

Fantastic and clean job. Well done, especially for the price.

Jessica

5 Star Rating

June 5th, 2017

Homestead, FL

Project: Install Automatic Drape, Shade or Blind Opener

I had a great experience with Cynergy. They were extremely knowledgeable and patient bringing us several samples, giving us recommendations and delivering a great finished product. They went out of their way to make sure we satisfied during the entire process. I highly recommend them I will definitely use them again for my next project upstairs.

Erick

5 Star Rating

April 25th, 2017

Aventura, FL

Project: Install or Replace Blinds or Shades

Augusto and his brother Fernando were friendly during the entire process of blinds installation at our Aventura home. What really impressed us was their expediency in installation and attention to detail. They came fully prepared and completed our project on budget and in less time than forecast. They earned my trust and I would use them again!

HomeAdvisor Screened Pro
Top Rated Business by HomeAdvisor
Cynergy Blinds & Drapery - HomeAdvisor Elite Service